Mike Johnson (R-LA) elected as new House speaker

Earning all the votes from Republicans present, Mike Johnson (R-LA) was elected as the new House speaker. LiveNOW from FOX's Andy Mac chats with Rep. Carlos Gimenez (R-FL) about the this 4th ballot and what Johnson brings to this leadership role.

Latest LiveNOW Stories

From the Archives

Consumer & Money

Science & Tech

Police Chases

Weather Across the Country