United States restricting travel from 8 nations amid new COVID-19 variant concerns

The White House is restricting travel from South Africa, Botswana, Zimbabwe, Namibia, Lesotho, Eswatini, Mozambique, and Malawi -- starting Monday -- due to concerning new covid variant. UK & other European countries took same action today.

Latest LiveNOW Stories

From the Archives

Consumer & Money

Science & Tech

Police Chases

Weather Across the Country